Rising to the Challenges

Anette Trettebergstuen, Minister of Culture and Equality, Joanna Krawczyk, Deputy Director East at the German Marshall Fund of the US, Obama Leader, Golden Pen of Freedom Award Laureate 2022, Henry Elkus, CEO and Founder of Helena Group. Moderator: Aage Borchgrevink, Head of Center for International Justice at The Norwegian Helsinki Committee.

May 23, 2023

What is the way forward for defenders of Freedom of Expression?

Participating in this event